2014 VECTOR Executive & Board of Directors

This is an archive page documenting the composition of the VECTOR Board of Directors for 2014. The current management team page is always found at /about/executive/.

The VECTOR Board of Directors would like to thank Katie McPherson, Manager, Emergency Planning, City of Vancouver, for her contributions to the board earlier this year as a Director. In mid-2014 Kris Hayne assumed the role of director-representative for the City of Vancouver.

VECTOR members at the 2013 Annual General Meeting elected the following members to posts on the board:

President VA7GMW, Gary Webb
Vice President VA7LET, Hiroshi Takahashi
Secretary VA7VCO, Andrew Martens
Treasurer VA7OOS, Sarah Wu
Directors VE7TDK, Kevin Bernardin, Vancouver Police Department
VA7LAB, Lili Bouchard
Kris Hayne, Emergency Management Office, City of Vancouver
VE7ABP, Mike Montour
VE7TRO, Robert Trowhill
VE7WV, Michael Watkins

Our member-elected management team is selected each fall at the Annual General Meeting of the society. The board is composed of four elected officer positions, four elected directors, and two appointed directors nominated by the City of Vancouver Emergency Management Office and Vancouver Police Department.