This is an archive page documenting the composition of the VECTOR Board of Directors for 2015. The current management team page is always found at /about/executive/.

The 2015 Board of Directors wishes to express its gratitude to retiring director and membership secretary Lili Bouchard. Thank you so much for your service and input to the board.

The following members were elected to the Board of Directors by acclamation at the 2014 Annual General Meeting of the members of the Vancouver Emergency Telecommunications Organization (VECTOR):

President VA7GMW, Gary Webb
Vice President VA7LET, Hiroshi Takahashi
Secretary VA7VCO, Andrew Martens
Treasurer VA7OOS, Sarah Wu
Directors VE7TDK, Kevin Bernardin, Vancouver Police Department
Kris Hayne, Emergency Management Office, City of Vancouver
VE7ABP, Mike Montour
VE7DET, Jessé Neri
VE7TRO, Robert Trowhill
VE7WV, Michael Watkins

The board is composed of four elected officer positions, four elected directors, and two appointed directors nominated by the City of Vancouver Emergency Management Office and Vancouver Police Department.