2015 VECTOR Executive & Board of Directors

This is an archive page documenting the composition of the VECTOR Board of Directors for 2015. The current management team page is always found at /about/executive/.

Our member-elected management team is selected each fall at the Annual General Meeting of the society. The board is composed of four elected officer positions and four elected directors.

President VA7GMW, Gary Webb
Vice President VA7LET, Hiroshi Takahashi
Secretary VA7VCO, Andrew Martens
Treasurer VA7OOS, Sarah Wu
Directors VE7ABP, Mike Montour
VE7DET, Jessé Neri
VE7TRO, Robert Trowhill
VE7WV, Michael Watkins

Advisory Council

Ratified by the VECTOR membership, in 2015 the VECTOR Board of Directors proposed and established an Advisory Council to be composed of our primary served agency partners, City of Vancouver and Vancouver Police Department. Currently serving on the VECTOR Advisory Council are:

  • VE7TDK Sgt Kevin Bernardin, Vancouver Police Department
  • Kris Hayne, Emergency Management Office, City of Vancouver

Past Boards of Directors