2021 VECTOR Board of Directors

This is an archive page documenting the composition of the VECTOR Board of Directors for 2021. Please find the current governance team page at /about/executive/.

VECTOR is an all-volunteer, not-for-profit organization registered in accordance with the British Columbia Societies Act. Our members choose the directors and officers at the Annual General Meeting of the society.

On 2 December 2020, members elected from their peers the following to serve on the 2021 Board of Directors:

President VE7DET, Jessé Neri
Vice President VE7TYS, Tyson Nicholas
Treasurer VE7XAK, Anthony Tai
Secretary VA7MCZ, Harondel Sibble
Directors VA7PKS, Tara Chan
VE7PDO, Tyler Delane
VA7ETR, Tamara Hurtado
VE7LMP, Linda Peterson
VA7DPO, Darryl Pogue

The board thanks outgoing directors Kevin Cardinal (VE7SFA), Paul Gill (VE7PXG), and Prem Marimuthu (VA7PMK) for serving on the executive.

Please refer to our Contact page for contact information for membership, general enquiries, and other specific roles.

Advisory Council

Currently serving on the VECTOR Advisory Council are:

  • VE7TDK Inspector Kevin Bernardin, Vancouver Police Department (VPD)
  • Kris Hayne, Vancouver Emergency Management Agency (VEMA)

Recent Boards of Directors