2023 VECTOR Board of Directors

This is an archive page documenting the composition of the VECTOR Board of Directors for 2023. Please find the current governance team page at /about/executive/.

VECTOR is an all-volunteer, not-for-profit organization registered in accordance with the British Columbia Societies Act. Our members choose the directors and officers at the Annual General Meeting of the society.

On December 13th, 2022, members elected from their peers the following to serve on the 2023 Board of Directors:

President VE7DET, Jessé Neri
Vice President VA7DPO, Darryl Pogue
Treasurer VE7XAK, Anthony Tai
Secretary VA7MCZ, Harondel Sibble
Directors VA7GXM, Gabriel Mora
VA7HCS, Hassan Hassan
VA7EVJ, Lis Jang
VA7RJU, Scott Morgan
VA7ETR, Tamara Hurtado

The board thanks outgoing directors Stuart Watson VE7SWS and David Tse VE7ET for serving on the executive.

Please refer to our Contact page for contact information for membership, general enquiries, and other specific roles.

Advisory Council

Currently serving on the VECTOR Advisory Council are:

  • VE7TDK Inspector Kevin Bernardin, Vancouver Police Department (VPD)
  • Kris Hayne, Vancouver Emergency Management Agency (VEMA)

Recent Boards of Directors